top of page

Valencia 2012


Another throwback to an old trip I hardly remember. But I remember I loved Valencia more than Barcelona (so much that I was trying to go for six months to Valencia... but that's another completely failed story). I remember I loved the vibe, and the architecture (old and new), loved the castle ruins out of the city somewhere. And I remember the yummy bread and tomato that they were serving in every restaurant (and I've totally forgotten the name of it...). But that's enough rambling: click on the photo above to see the gallery!

Post in evidenza
Riprova tra un po'
Quando verranno pubblicati i post, li vedrai qui.
Post recenti
Archivio
Cerca per tag
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Seguici
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page